Ipl highest wicket taker list

Sunil Narayan at number seven in this list, which has taken 143 wickets for 3508 runs in Total 134 IPL matches, and his IPL Bowling Economy. Bhuvneshwar Kumar 132 3,588 142.3. Indian player Amit Mishra bags the second spot in the list scalping 166 wickets in 154 matches that he has played followed by Dwayne Bravo his number three on the list with 162 wickets in 146 IPL matches.
Sunil Narine 134 3,508 143.74. After that, you will see the name of 2 players of the West Indies team in this list. Here is the list of top-10 highest wicket-taker in IPL (Indian Premier League) history. / 0 0 (Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad) MG Johnson. Harbhajan Singh, matches: 163, overs: 569.2, wickets: 150, teams: Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians. Piyush Chawla, matches: 165, overs: 545.4, wickets: 157, teams: Kolkata Knight Riders, Punjab Kings, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians. Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Dwayne Bravo are the only players to have won the title twice.

Leading Wicket-Takers in IPL 2021 (Purple Cap) - ndtv Sports

Top 10 Highest wicket-taker in IPL History New List 2022 / 0 0 (Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore) M Muralidaran. IPL 2021 is the 14h edition of the T20 ipl laser machine extravaganza. 5.Harbhajan Singh At number 5 In ipl laser machine this list, the name of famous Indian spinner bowler Harbhajan Singh, who has taken 150 wickets by giving 4030 runs in 163 IPL matches, and his IPL Bowling Economy.
And he has taken 4 wickets in one IPL match by giving 34 runs. Dan Christian 44. Rashid Khan 72. Mitchell Johnson 54. Dirk Nannes 29. Before that, let me tell for your information that In this list, there are only three such ballers who are not belonging to India, And apart from that, All the ballers are from Indian cricket and have played.

A 22-year old opening batsman who hails from Pune, Ruturaj Gaikwad has been a consistent performer for his state team Maharashtra. He was the highest run-getter for Maharashtra in the league stage of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018-19. IPL 2019 Player Auction, the Chennai Super Kings secured his services at his base price of INR. Get updated list of, iPL 2021 leading wicket takers and also find out who has the.

Indian Premier League Cricket Team Records Stats

IPL highest wicket-taker list (2008-2021 Check the 16:06, mI, mI, who will finish higher in 2021 IPL table? / 0 0 (Deccan Chargers, Gujarat Lions, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad) CH Morris. At present, Amit Mishra is not part of any IPL team because he ipl game schedule has not bought by any IPL team in the IPL 2022 auction. Shanthakumaran Sreesanth 44.
Here's the full list ahead of IPL 2022. / 1 1 (Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians) SP ipl highest wicket taker list Narine. Dhawal Kulkarni 92. Thisara Perera 37. Daniel ipl funny moments Vettori 34. Khaleel Ahmed 24. And their IPL Bowling Economy.91 which is the best Economy.

In this list, the name of the Indian spin bowler Yuzvendra Chahal at number 9, who has taken 139 wickets by giving 3,097 runs in total 114. IPL matches and his, iPL, bowling Economy.59 and he has taken highest 4 wickets in one, iPL match by giving 25 runs. Read about Records, /, Indian Premier League, /, Most wickets. Cricket Team Records only.

Top 10 wicket-takers in IPL history - Sportstar)

Ipl Machine for sale - eBay Mohammed Siraj 45. And he has taken 5 wickets by giving 17 runs in a single IPL match. / 1 0 (Delhi ipl fixer team Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Rising Pune Supergiant, ipl funny Rising Pune Supergiants) SN Thakur. / 2 1 (Gujarat Lions, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals) I Sharma. Krunal Pandya 82.
Moises Henriques 60. / 1 1 (Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders) MM Patel. Also Read Most ipl fixer team Runs in IPL History (2008-2021 Virat Kohli #1, Shikhar Dhawan #2, Suresh Raina #3 - Check More Most Centuries in IPL history (2008-2021 Check Rankings of Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli, David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul. / 0 0 (Gujarat Titans, Sunrisers Hyderabad) DW Steyn. Most wickets in IPL: Since its inception, IPL has witnessed world-class bowlers that have left the audience flabbergasted with their ability to make the ball talk. Who are the top 10 wicket-takers in IPL? RP Singh 82.

Check the Stats Records of Records, /, Indian Premier League, /, Most wickets, players in, wicket keeper Batting Bowling. Most wickets in, iPL : Lasith Malinga tops the list of the highest wicket - taker in, iPL history with 170 wickets against his name, followed by Amit Mishra who scalped 166 wickets in 154 matches that. Lasith Malinga still holds the record for taking the most wickets in the IPL. AFP Who are the top 10 wicket-takers in IPL?