Last year ipl match result

SRH Cruise To Victory vs KKR. IPL Winners Runners List - From 2008 to 2021. IPL Winner (2012) - Kolkata Knight Riders Finally the ever promising Kolkata Knight Riders clinched the IPL Trophy winning the fifth edition of the IPL. Murali Vijay was awarded the Man of the match award in the finals for his score of 95 runs.
Chennai Super Kings beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 23 runs. The Indian Premier League (IPL) has seen six different teams winning the title at least once in its 14-year-long history. Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Gujarat Titans by 8 wickets. Dubai 8 2020, mumbai Indians 5 wickets, delhi Capitals, dubai 8 2019, mumbai Indians 1 run. IPL Winner (2013) - Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians reached the IPL finals for the second time and faced the same opponents as the last time, Chennai Super Kings. This time Mumbai scored a massive 202 runs at a loss of 5 wickets from 20 overs. IPL Winner (2014) - Kolkata Knight Riders KKR reclaimed the IPL title after a brief gap of one season and lifted the IPL Trophy for the second time, again under Gautam Gambhir's leadership.

M - Indian Premier League Official Website - Results

IPL Winners List - List of all IPL Winners Runners Up From Chennai Super Kings (192/3) won the IPL 2021 by 27 runs, with Kolkata Knight Riders (169/5) finishing second. OK India Total Vaccination: 1,86,30,62,546 Active: 11,306 Deaths: 5,21,742 covid. David Warner and his team had caused one of the biggest upsets in the history of IPL and lifted their first ever IPL Trophy. Kolkata Knight Riders faced Kings XI Punjab.
It was the third Title victory for Mumbai Indians and Rohit Sharma. Gujarat Vs Rajasthan, Match 24, 14-Apr-2022, gujarat 192/4 (20.0 Overs rajasthan 155/9 (20.0 Overs). Cricket9 hours ago Joe Root steps down as England Test captain; Ben Stokes likely to fill in Cricket9 hours ago IPL 2022, SRH vs KKR: Check dream XI predictions, pitch report, probable. It was a low scoring last year ipl match result match with Mumbai settling for a low total, after scoring 129 runs at a loss of 8 wickets from 20 overs. It was CSK's seventh IPL Finals as they faced Sunrisers Hyderabad who were playing only their second at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Kolkata Vs Hyderabad, Match 25, 15-Apr-2022, kolkata 175/8 (20.0 Overs hyderabad 176/3 (17.5 Overs). Shane Warne and Adam Gilchrist led their respective teams to championship wins in the first two years last year ipl match result of the tournament before a clear lead was taken by Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni with 5 and 4 trophy wins respectively. Mumbai Indians faced Chennai Super Kings in a low scoring match at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. Shane Watson became man of the tournament for the second time for his exceptional all round performance.

The winner of this subsequent Qualifier 2 match moves onto the final match. The team that wins. A 22- year old opening batsman who hails from Pune, Ruturaj Gaikwad has been a consistent performer for his state team Maharashtra. He was the highest run-getter for Maharashtra in the league stage of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018-19. IPL 2019 Player Auction, the Chennai Super Kings secured his services at his base price of INR 20 lacs.

IPL 2020 Results, IPL 2020 Match Results - ndtv Sports

IPL 2021 Results, IPL 2021 Match Results - ndtv Sports Gujarat Titans beat Rajasthan Royals by 37 runs. Gaikwad earned the Orange Cap while his opening partner finished only next to him in the leading run-getters list. This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and ipl 2021 rcb full squad provide personalised recommendations. RCB failed for the second time in an IPL finals as they managed to score only 147 runs after losing 8 wickets from 20 overs. RCB's Chris Gayle was awarded the player of the tournament award for scoring 608 runs and taking 8 wickets in the tournament.
Gujarat Vs Hyderabad, Match 21, 11-Apr-2022, gujarat 162/7 (20.0 Overs hyderabad 168/2 (19.1 Overs). Watch: Ex-South Africa Player Touches Sachin Tendulkar's Feet In IPL 2022. It was as if there was no separating these two teams. Delhi Capitals batted first making 156 runs on the board for Mumbai Indians to chase in 20 overs with Shreyas Iyer making 65* and Rishabh Pant making. RCB's captain Virat Kohli was awarded the man of the tournament award for his yet to be broken record 973 runs from 16 innings, which also included four centuries. This time Chennai Super Kings faced the Royal Challengers Bangalore.A. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Faf du Plessis formed a formidable pair at the top of the order for the Super Kings. Watch: Ronaldo's Son Scores For Man United U-12, Imitates His Celebration.

IPL, winner (2013) - Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians reached the. IPL finals for the second time and faced the same opponents as the last time, Chennai Super Kings. IPL 2020 results for domestic cricket and international cricket match result scores, reports scorecards. Year -Old Tennis Player Slaps Opponent After Losing.

IPL 2022 Results: Indian Premier League 2022 Match Results

Live Cricket Score: GT vs LSG, Match 4, IPL 2022 Iceland Cricket Trolls England Test Team After Joe Root Quits As Captain. IPL Winner (2018) - Chennai Super Kings It was the comeback year for the Chennai Super Kings as they returned ipl 2021 rajasthan royals team players name list after serving the two year ban following the match-fixing fiasco. As Rohit Sharma and.
Batting first Sunrisers put up a humongous total of ipl 2021 rajasthan royals team players name list 208 runs for 7 wickets in 20 overs. Mumbai Indians lifted the cup under the young leadership of Rohit Sharma. Punjab Vs Mumbai, Match 23, 13-Apr-2022, punjab 198/5 (20.0 Overs mumbai 186/9 (20.0 Overs). A young team mostly made of uncapped Indian players were absolutely brilliant and showed great discipline under the leadership of Shane Warne, who was both the coach and the captain of the Rajasthan Royals. Kolkata Knight Riders showed great nerves under the leadership of Gautam Gambhir chased down ipl 2021 rajasthan royals team players name list the target scoring 192 runs for the loss of 5 wickets with two balls to spare, with Manvinder Bisla scoring 89 runs from 48 balls. Punjab Kings beat Mumbai Indians by 12 runs. Sachin Tendulkar was awarded the player of the tournament for scoring 618 runs.

IPL 2021 results for domestic cricket and international cricket match result scores, reports scorecards. Rajasthan Vs Mumbai, Match 51, 05-Oct-2021. 90/9 (20.0 Overs) Mumbai. 94/2 (8.2 Overs) Mumbai Indians beat Rajasthan Royals by 8 wickets.